Greenleaf || Traditions EP

Greenleaf - Traditions EP

1. Experiments
2. Suffering (w/ Biotet)
3. Tradition Dub
4. Feel The Vibe
5. Ya Too Fast

As Manifesto reaches the milestone of double figures in releases we return to more familiar sonic territory in the shape of Greenleaf’s ‘Traditions EP’.

5 cuts of varying jungle styles - sometimes experimental, sometime enigmatic, sometimes leftfield, this one’s for the connoisseurs...

Click here for free download
(File includes full 320 kbps mp3's, artwork and release notes)

Artwork and design by Tom Saxby –
Mastered by Impact Mastering –

All music & images © Manifesto Music 2012